Skip to content

Find a Dealer or an Installer

Choose a WRI Wrap Films Dealer

WRI Approved Wrap Film dealers have the experience and skill set necessary for wrap film installations. If you would like to inquire about ordering a Wrap Film in Canada, contact a dealer in your area.

Alberta

Fleet FX Graphics
#100 17930 – 105 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
780-421-4422
Tom Billington
tom@fleetfx.com

Alberta Car Wrap
9427 – 51 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
780-638-2545
Gennady Sergeeva
info@albertacarwrap.ca

British Columbia

WrapBoats
11580 Mitchell Road
Vancouver, BC
604-355-3811
Tim Charles
tcharles@crescentyachts.ca

Epic Wraps Inc.
14-2033 Varsity Landing
Campbell River, BC
250-287-3736
Keith Plamondon
keith@epicwraps.ca

Mirror Image Customs
#102 – 841 McCurdy Place
Kelowna, BC
778-484-2603
Andy Roffel
info@micustoms.ca

Wrap My Ride Inc.
2302 Ferguson St
Quesnel, BC
250-747-2887
Anita Slovak
aslovak@msn.com

Wrap Guys
22890 76a Ave
Langley, BC
604-996-6389
Colin Gillette
colin@wrapguys.com

Canada Printing Centre Inc.
7676 Winston Street
Burnaby, BC
778-862-4010
Razvan Duta
info@printingcenter.ca

Ontario

YST Auto
Unit 7-1170 Burnhamthorpe Rd W
Mississauga, ON
905-232-1170
Jony Chung
info@ysttuning.com

Wrap Werks
Unit 19 – 391 Steelcase Road West
Markham, ON
905-940-7873
Perry Iannuzzi
perry@wrapwerks.com

Jukasa Designs
2395 Cayuga Rd
Ohsweken, ON
289-309-6494
Rob Jeffreys
rjeffreys@jukasadesigns.com

Bullet Signs & Graphics
3910 Old Hwy 2
Belleville, ON
613-966-8084
Dave Sharkey
dave@bullet-signs.com

Side Effects Graphics
619 Main St E
Milton, ON
416 605 2003
Patrick Lumley
patrick@sideeffectsgraphics.ca

NIKO Signs & GraFX
Unit 5 – 636 Colby Dr
Waterloo, ON
519-504-5892
Nick Janakovic
nikosigns@gmail.com